Flathead County results - election 2015 - ABC FOX Montana Local News, Weather, Sports KTMF | KWYB

Flathead County results - election 2015

Posted: Updated:

Election 2014

Election Results by County
Missoula CountyFlathead county
Gallatin CountySanders County

                                                        Flathead County

Whitefish mayoral
John Muhlfeld119178%
Whitefish - councilmen
Frank Sweeney89417%
Richard Hildner94621%
Katherine Williams88719%
Barton Slaney3891%
John Repke78417%
Columbia Falls - councilmen
Shawn Bates1241%
Darin Fisher32224.8%
Tyler Lee Furry911%
John J. Piper29022%
Frederick "Erick" Robbins21617%
Doug Karper                         32925%
Amendment to the charter, creating the position of an ombudsperson or citizen advocate
Kalispell - ward 1 councilmen
Kari Sue Gabriel
Kalispell - ward 2 councilmen
Wayne P. Saverud
Kalispell - ward 3 councilmen
Christopher M. C. Cunningham6113%
Rod M. Kuntz21846%
Karlene Osorio-Khor19341%
Powered by Frankly


  • More Features
  • Powered by WorldNow
    All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Cowles Montana Media. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.