Missoula Co. Closes Non-essential Departments - ABC FOX Montana Local News, Weather, Sports KTMF | KWYB

Missoula Co. Closes Non-essential Departments

Posted: Updated:

In the interest of public and employee safety, Missoula County Commissioners have closed all non-essential County departments for the rest of Friday in accordance with County policy.

The closure includes all administrative departments at 199 West Pine Street and departments in the Courthouse including the Clerk and Recorder, Elections, County Attorney, Clerk of Court, District Court, and Justice Court.

All essential County services will continue to function including the Sheriff's Department, 9-1-1 Emergency Services, and the Road Department.

  • Most Popular

Powered by Frankly


  • More Features
  • Powered by WorldNow
    All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Cowles Montana Media. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.