Eight Missoula City Officials Sworn In - ABC FOX Montana Local News, Weather, Sports KTMF | KWYB

Eight Missoula City Officials Sworn In


Eight Missoula city officials were sworn in on Monday, during a ceremony at City Council Chambers.

Mayor John Engen, Judge Kathleen Jenks and six council members were elected during the November municipal election.

On Monday, they took their oath before their family members, friends and members of the public.

Mayor Engen was sworn in for his fourth term.

Judge Jenks took over as municipal judge two years ago, and will now serve in the position for another four years.

City Council members Bryan von Lossberg, Jordan Hess, Emily Bentley, Jon Wilkins, Annelise Hedahl, and Marilyn Marler also took their oaths today.

  • Most Popular

Powered by Frankly


  • More Features
  • Powered by WorldNow
    All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Cowles Montana Media. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.