Griz 2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule - ABC FOX MONTANA NEWS, WEATHER, SPORTS - KTMF/KWYB

Griz 2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Posted: Updated:

2013-14 University of Montana Grizzly Men's Basketball Schedule

Oct. 24-Thurs. Silver-Maroon Scrimmage 5:30 p.m.
Oct. 26-Sat. Simon Fraser (Exhibition) 7:05 p.m.
Nov. 6-Wed. Lewis and Clark (Exhibition) 7:05 p.m.
Nov. 12-Tues. @Minnesota 6:00 p.m.
Nov. 14-Thurs. @South Dakota State 6:00 p.m.
Nov. 22-Fri. U of San Francisco 7:05 p.m.
Nov. 26-Tues. @U of Washington 7:00 p.m.
Nov. 29-Fri. @U of Hawaii 11:30 p.m.
Dec.-11-Wed. Idaho 7:05 p.m.
Dec. 15-Sun. St. Martin's 7:05 p.m.
Dec. 20-Fri. UM-Western 7:05 p.m.
Dec.-28-Sat. @Idaho TBA
Jan. 2-Thurs. Northern Arizona* 7:05 p.m.
Jan.-4-Sat. Sacramento State* 7:05 p.m.
Jan.-9-Thurs. @Eastern Washington* 7:05 p.m.
Jan.-11-Sat. @Portland State* 8:05 p.m.
Jan.-16-Thurs. North Dakota* 7:05 p.m.
Jan.-18-Sat. Northern Colorado* 7:05 p.m.
Jan.-23-Thurs. @Idaho State* 7:05 p.m.
Jan.-25-Sat. @Weber State* 7:05 p.m.
Jan.-30-Thurs. @Southern Utah* 7:05 p.m.
Feb. 3-Mon. @Montana State* 7:05 p.m.
Feb.-6-Thurs. Portland State* 7:05 p.m.
Feb.-8-Sat. Eastern Washington* 7:05 p.m.
Feb.-13-Thurs. @Northern Colorado* 7:05 p.m.
Feb.-15-Sat. @North Dakota* 1:05 p.m.
Feb. 20-Thurs. Weber State* 7:05 p.m.
Feb. 22-Sat. Idaho State* 7:05 p.m.
March-1-Sat. Southern Utah* 7:05 p.m.
March-3-Mon. Montana State* 7:05 p.m.
March-6-Thurs. @ Sacramento State* 8:05 p.m.
March-8-Sat. @Northern Arizona* TBA
March 13-15 Big Sky Conference Tournament TBA
Thurs.-Fri.-Sat. (At regular-season champion)
*=Big Sky Conference game

  • Most Popular

Powered by WorldNow

Features

  • More Features
  • Powered by WorldNow
    All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Cowles Montana Media. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.